JESSENLAND PLANNING AND ZONING

Minutes

1.	Review and approve minutes of April meeting. (Laurie/Jeff)
2.	Approve agenda. (Jeff/Rosemary)
3.	Requests:
	Over the Counter:
	Conditional Use:
	Variance:
	Other:
4.	Action:
5.	Other business:
	Election of officers follows:
	Motion for Doug as chair by Jeff/Laurie. Cease nominations. Laurie/Jeff Motion for Jeff as vice chair by Laurie. Cease nominations. Laurie/Rosemary Motion for Rosemary as clerk by Jeff. Cease nominations. Laurie/Jeff
	The CapX 2020 meeting in Arlington is May 29 th at 11a.m. at the Community Center. Doug, Jeff and Rosemary will try to attend.
6.	Adjourned: (Jeff/Laurie)
7	Next regular meeting: June 16, 2008 7:00p.m.
	Rosemary Dieball, Clerk
	Commission Members Present: Doug Thomas, Jeff Erickson, Laurie Brockhoff, Rosemary Dieball, Debbie Boettcher